Random, original, interesting sketches.
~ Friday, July 25 ~
Permalink
reblogged via kondot
~ Thursday, July 24 ~
Permalink
reblogged via kondot
~ Wednesday, July 23 ~
Permalink
reblogged via kondot
~ Tuesday, July 22 ~
Permalink
reblogged via kondot
~ Monday, July 21 ~
Permalink
reblogged via kondot
~ Sunday, July 20 ~
Permalink
reblogged via sui
~ Saturday, July 19 ~
Permalink

kekai-k:

phantomdaisyaurorachild:

kekai-k:

The Knights 2 (complete)

DIS IS GORGEOUS

Thank you

reblogged via kekai-k
~ Friday, July 18 ~
Permalink
reblogged via kondot
~ Thursday, July 17 ~
Permalink
reblogged via kondot
~ Wednesday, July 16 ~
Permalink

(Source: fiorizen)

reblogged via kamatama-udon