Random, original, interesting sketches.
~ Saturday, August 23 ~
Permalink
reblogged via kondot
~ Friday, August 22 ~
Permalink
reblogged via kondot
~ Thursday, August 21 ~
Permalink
reblogged via 2dicon
~ Wednesday, August 20 ~
Permalink
reblogged via ipscell
~ Tuesday, August 19 ~
Permalink
reblogged via kondot
~ Monday, August 18 ~
Permalink
reblogged via ipscell
~ Sunday, August 17 ~
Permalink
reblogged via ipscell
~ Saturday, August 16 ~
Permalink
reblogged via kamatama-udon
~ Friday, August 15 ~
Permalink
~ Thursday, August 14 ~
Permalink
lilaccu:

μ’s 大変お世話になりました。いつまでも愛してるよ、心より感謝します。Thank you very much.
Today it’s the final episode of Love Live. It’s very emotional for me.I thought I wouldn’t have finished this in time. I will keep it in my memory. It’s such beautiful story and characters. 

lilaccu:

μ’s 大変お世話になりました。いつまでも愛してるよ、心より感謝します。Thank you very much.

Today it’s the final episode of Love Live. It’s very emotional for me.
I thought I wouldn’t have finished this in time. I will keep it in my memory. It’s such beautiful story and characters. 

reblogged via lilaccu