Random, original, interesting sketches.
~ Thursday, April 17 ~
Permalink
reblogged via kamatama-udon
~ Wednesday, April 16 ~
Permalink

fuckyeahillustrativeart:

silentgiantla:

Animated artwork by Rebecca Mock

Fine, detailed and subtle animated artwork created by New York illustrator Rebecca Mock. Apparently the animated gif back to stay, gradually more and more people are exploring this old format and customers asking for shouting. Several of these illustrations were created for the New York Times or The Warlus magazine.

image

reblogged via commiecatkathy
~ Tuesday, April 15 ~
Permalink
eatsleepdraw:

by Jennifer Ely
Follow on:   TUMBLR    TWITTER
reblogged via eatsleepdraw
~ Monday, April 14 ~
Permalink

知梨 \ arcchi

知梨 arcchi

(Source: arcchi)

reblogged via milky-choco
~ Sunday, April 13 ~
Permalink

enoqi:

By Keisin (けーしん):

i. 5:30 PM
ii. Living Alone
iii. Journey
reblogged via milky-choco
~ Saturday, April 12 ~
Permalink
qinni:

I don’t know how some people have such neat sketches and mine’s just scribbles. scribbles everywhere.

qinni:

I don’t know how some people have such neat sketches and mine’s just scribbles. scribbles everywhere.

reblogged via qinni
~ Friday, April 11 ~
Permalink

 Artist* || ♥
 Artist* || 

reblogged via milky-choco
~ Thursday, April 10 ~
Permalink
eatsleepdraw:

Emma and Jameel’s place.

eatsleepdraw:

Emma and Jameel’s place.

reblogged via eatsleepdraw
~ Wednesday, April 9 ~
Permalink
reblogged via milky-choco
~ Tuesday, April 8 ~
Permalink
weliketodraw:

I feel so bad for making this drawing, the whole idea of internet phenomenon is a bit silly actually.. :P
anyway.. here’s Natalia Poklonskaya

facebook.com/rhezm
rhezm.deviantart.com
twitter.com/rhezmaul
 

weliketodraw:

I feel so bad for making this drawing, the whole idea of internet phenomenon is a bit silly actually.. :P

anyway.. here’s Natalia Poklonskaya

facebook.com/rhezm

rhezm.deviantart.com

twitter.com/rhezmaul

 

reblogged via weliketodraw